About the Anyone Corporation

Anyone Corporation is a New York-based nonprofit architecture think tank established in December 1990. Its purpose is to advance the knowledge and understanding of architecture and its relationships to the general culture through international conferences, public seminars, exhibitions, and publications that erode boundaries between disciplines and cultures. Anyone Corporation is the publisher of ANY (Architecture New York) magazine (1993–2000), ANY books (1991–2000), and Log (2003–Present) and produces the Writing Architecture series (1995–present) with MIT Press.

Click here to sign up for our newsletter


Anyone Corporation
41 West 25th St, Fl 11
New York, NY 10010

T: 212-645-1400
E: info@anycorp.com

Subscription and order inquires:

Need to submit an address change for your Log subscription? Click here.


Executive Director
Cynthia Davidson

Managing Editor
Patrick Templeton

Editorial Interns
Douglas Hartig



Thomas Daniell
Todd Gannon
Catherine Ingraham
Sanford Kwinter
Manuel Orazi
Bryony Roberts
Julie Rose
Sarah Whiting


Eisenman Architects
Elise Jaffe + Jeffrey Brown
Graham Foundation
Phyllis Lambert

Anthony Ames
Sergio Bregante
Henry N. Cobb
Preston Scott Cohen
Joe Day and Nina Hachigian
Mark Jarzombek
Richard and Ana Meier
David Mohney
Rafael Moneo
Thomas Phifer
William Prince, Parc Office
Selldorf Architects

Stan Allen Architect
Andrew Berman Architect
Beall Family Foundation
Deborah Berke
Beyer Blinder Belle
Brennan Buck
David Buege
Liz Diller and Ric Scofidio
Kurt W. Forster
Richard Gluckman
Robert Graham
Charles Jencks
Michael A. Manfredi
    and Marion Weiss
Grant Marani
    and Anne Rieselbach
Victoria Newhouse
Robert A.M Stern Architects
Bernard Tschumi
Sarah Whiting and Ron Witte

Matthew Allen
Daisy Ames
Beyer Blinder Belle
Louise Braverman
Michael Cadwell
Matteo Cainer
Peter Carl
Josean Ruiz Esquíroz
Mathew Ford
Kenneth Frampton
    and Silvia Kolbowski
Mark Foster Gage
Luca Galofaro
Douglas Hartig
Lisa Hsieh
David Huber
Alicia Imperiale
Robert Livesey
Shawn Lutz
Michael Maltzan
    and Amy Murphy
Heath Mayhew
Winifred E. Newman
Elizabeth O'Donnell     Pooyan Ruhi
Reiser + Umemoto RUR
Hilary Sample
    and Michael Meredith  
Victor Sardenberg       Jonathan A. Scelsa
Massimo Scolari
Frederieke Taylor
Georges Teyssot
    and Alessandra Ponte
Billie Tsien and Tod Williams
Christophe Van Gerreway
Francisco Moura Veiga
Kathy Velikov
    and Geoffrey Thün
Cameron Wu
Yeadon Space Agency